× Home About Us News/Notices Sports Overview Cricket Football Student Handbook Registration Administrative Staff Board of Management Student Council Student Clubs Cosmetology and Barbering Academics Contact Us

Frederick Smith Secondary School

Board of Management

Chairman - Mrs. Lisa Gale

Rev. Beverley Sealy-Knight - Deputy Chairman
Mr. Richmark Cave (CTUSAB Rep.)
Ms. Marriane C. Burnham JP, BSc. PGDip
Ms. Barbara Bellamy
Ms. Lonell Bunbury (PTA Representative/President)
Mr. John Collymore
Mr. Andrew Williams, JP
Mr. Ray Thompson
Mrs. Yvette Estwick - Representative, Ministry of Education